Contacts

EPTDA Team Members are there to help you in Abama, Tenerife

EPTDA Head Office (Brussels):


Grensstraat 7, 1831 Diegem, Belgium

Tel: + 32 2 660 05 01
Fax: + 32 2 660 38 21

E-mail: info@eptda.org

Hans

Hans Hanegreefs

Executive Vice President

Email: h.hanegreefs@eptda.org

Mobile: + 32 473 273 943

Telephone: + 32 2 660 05 01

Fax: + 32 2 660 38 21

Anca Pop

Anca Pop

Assistant to the Executive Vice President

Email: a.pop@eptda.org

Mobile: + 32 473 273 943

Telephone: + 32 2 660 05 01

Fax: + 32 2 660 38 21

EPTDA Office Eastern Europe:


CCIR Business Center Bucharest,

030982 Sector 3,

Boulevard Octavian Goga no. 2, Section 3,

Entrance E, 1st Floor, Office No. 7

Valentina Tudosa

Assistant Manager

Email: v.tudosa@eptda.org

Mobile: +40 759 034 806

Phone: +40 374 029 011

Vlad Nicolaescu

Vlad Nicolaescu

IT and Administrative Manager

Email: v.nicolaescu@eptda.org

Mobile: +40 756 106 127

Phone: +40 374 029 011

Ana Iacovici

Assistant Manager

Email: a.iacovici@eptda.org

Mobile: +40 752 010 373

Phone: +40 374 029 011

Lucian

Lucian Linte

Branding & Design Coordinator

Email: l.linte@eptda.org

Mobile: +40 0752 318 419

LATEST NEWS

© 2018      Disclaimer

Top